Brass Rewind

Brass Rewind Band Kansas City

Brass Rewind

Brass Rewind is KC’s premier jazz-rock horn band! We play the iconic music of Earth Wind & Fire, Tower of Power, Steely Dan, Chicago, Blood Sweat & Tears and many more!

Band Members

Neal Smith, Lead Trumpet
Larry Fitzpatrick, Trumpet
Mike Eaton, Trombone
Rick McNeely, Saxophones
Ally Fabes, Saxophones and vocals
Jerry Hooper, Co-Founder/Leader and keyboard
Dave Stahly, Co-Founder and electric guitar
Brian Wigton, Electric Bass
Ryan Smith, Drums
John (Brother John) Anderson, Lead vocals
Meredith Johannes, Vocals, saxophone and keyboard
Michelle Cox, Vocals, guitar and keyboard

Call Now ButtonCall Today